Kreativ Bloggers

I’ve just been tagged by Lewidoo Fancies as a Kreativ Blogger, I’ve been told to list seven things that I love, then tag seven bloggers that I love, who must then do what I’ve just done (make a list of seven things they love and tag seven of their favourite bloggers) and so on and so on…

What to do?

Link to the blogger who gave you the award
Link to the blogs receiving the award
Notify the recipients

Things I love…

1. Early morning walks in the park – and seeing all the first signs of Spring!

2. Long, candlelit bubble baths.

3. Peonies

4. Beautiful, artistic photography

5. Fresh, new design magazines – and re-discovering old favourites.

6. Javier

7. Lemon tarts from Dufflet’s.

kreativcollage

Kreativ Bloggers I love…

~Mimi and Meg~

mimiheader

~Aphrochic~

aphrochic-logo-on-blog

~The Deco Detective~

logo2009-spring

~M.A. Belle~

mabellebanner

~Coco + Kelley~

ck-banner-cut1

~ So Haute~

sohaute

~Made By Girl~

madebygirl

Be sure to check them out – no doubt you’ll be following too!

Tags: ,

7 Responses to “Kreativ Bloggers”

  1. Meg Biram Says:

    Thanks!!!

  2. The Deco Detective Says:

    Thank you so much! I feel really humble when I see the other bloggers on your list. There are a couple that I didn’t know about, I’m off to check them out now!
    Trudi =)

  3. michelle Says:

    Thanks so much Sharalee! I’m so flattered to be included, and you’ve chosen so many of my favorites!!
    xo ma.

  4. Parusha aka Lewidoo Says:

    Nice! I love your choice of photographs on your blog and I’m going to have a look at all those blogs now!

  5. aphrochic Says:

    Thank you so much!!! You are so sweet. I am loving the blog.

Leave a comment