Happy Monday Everyone!

daffodilfield

What better to greet the dawn of a bright Spring morning that a field of daffodils?

To start the week with something fun, here’s a little give-away – I recently was lucky enough to get two copies of this month’s Style at Home magazine. I’d love to share one with someone else!

styleathomemay09I will mail the copy to you – wherever you are in the world…

Just leave me a comment below and I will randomly select one on Friday 🙂

Tags:

4 Responses to “Happy Monday Everyone!”

  1. Katie Says:

    Oh fun – I’d love a copy 🙂

  2. Camille Says:

    Thats sounds wonderful. It’s a great read!

  3. Amy Says:

    Is it too late to enter? I have never read this magazine before!

    • alifemorefabulous Says:

      I am so sorry, the decision was made Friday morning. If you are still really interested let me know and perhaps e could arrange a magazine swap. 🙂

Leave a Reply

