Room of the Week

roomofweekdecodetective1

{Photo: The Deco Detective}

This room makes me happy – it just says Spring! I really love the bold, modern black and white art set against traditional furniture in bright, pop-y colours! And what better to pull it all together than bright fuschia flowers – could they be peonies? (can you tell, I can’t wait till they come out!)

Tags:

4 Responses to “Room of the Week”

  1. Stesha Says:

    This room also reminds me of Spring. Vibrant bold colors make a statement.

    Hugs and Mocha,
    Stesha

    • alifemorefabulous Says:

      I couldn’t agree more, nothing better to get us out of our winter hibernation!!
      P.S…Thanks for checking out my site Stesha, I went to check out your blog- what an amazing layout, impressed! I’ll see you on there soon…:)

  2. The Deco Detective Says:

    Love it too =) Thanks for the link!
    Have a lovely spring Sunday!
    Trudi

Leave a Reply

