Introduction

inspirationboard2I believe in living life beautifully.

I’ve started this blog as a collection of pictures, information and tips to help make life just that little bit better. My focus is on interiors and creating a beautiful space – what I consider to be the greatest (material) gift you can give to yourself. My approach to interiors is quite simple – I believe it should be fun, I believe it should reflect you – your interests, background, adventures. I think it should appeal to your emotions and automatically make you feel better to be in your surroundings. Beyond this – I feel that there is an art in creating a beautiful life – one that makes you excited to be a part of.

I hope this will be a source of inspiration as you join my search for a life more fabulous.

~ S

Leave a Reply

